People at the Library

Library Staff

Leah Krotz, Director
Yvette Larson, Assistant Director
Sherrie Larson, Children's Librarian
Megan Love, Public Services Librarian
Amanda Keilers, Custodian

Library Board of Trustees

Mike Knedlik, President
Dawn Surber, Vice-President
Darla Joy, Secretary
Bruce Ball, Treasurer
Sara Van Horn
Karen Lewis
Brett Thumann

The library board meets on the first Monday of each month at 5:30 p.m., in the meeting room of the Belleville Public Library.

Friends of the Belleville Library Board of Directors

Jewelda Scofield, Chair
Harriet Goff, Vice-Chair/Programming
Susie Jelinek, Secretary
Betsy Evert, Treasurer
Jodi Ball, Membership
Staci Strnad, Volunteer and Calling
Jenny Pachta, Nominating
Leora Rundus, At Large